Sold out!

Various – Los Angeles Series 0 – 11


(All City Records, All City L.A. Series) – (ACLALPX1)

Sold out!


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: All City Records, All City L.A. Series
Catalogue Number: ACLALPX1
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Afrilude 0:19
A2 Flight Delay 02:20
A3 Happy Summer Solstice 03:49
A4 Know You’re Not Alone 01:46
A5 With The Drum 03:02
A6 Hubris Produca 01:46
A7 Love For Sales / Bots have Feelings 04:58
A8 Anchor Steam 01:52
B1 Last Night’s Blurry Memories 03:53
B2 Vous Êtes Stéréo 02:32
B3 Fishsticks 03:16
B4 AwnMyDawn 01:44
B5 Spacely Sprocketts 02:42
B6 Newports` 03:07
C1 You’ve Known 01:33
C2 Lemonade (Guru Mix) 01:49
C3 Black Bush 03:04
C4 The Groove 02:22
C5 Soul Particles 03:21
C6 DNA – The Splice Mix 07:40
D1 Night Stroll 05:24
D2 Sketches of Crop Circles 08:13
D3 Phantom 02:30
D4 Smoke it Over 02:16


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Los Angeles Series 0 – 11”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *