Sold out!

Various – La Torre Ibiza Volumen Quatro


(Hostal La Torre Recordings, La Torre Ibiza) – (HLTR004LP)

Sold out!


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Hostal La Torre Recordings, La Torre Ibiza
Catalogue Number: HLTR004LP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Kinetic (David Morley Remix) 8:13
A2 Ui Yia Uia 6:39
A3 Bala 5:56
B1 Storm 5:26
B2 Zebra 4:00
B3 Family Doggo 5:42
B4 Hard To Leave The Island 3:28
C1 Equatorial Sunrise
C2 Warehouse Rock (Timmy Stewart’s Six Minutes To Sunrise Mix) 5:59
C3 Travelling Music (La Torre Reprise) 5:31
D1 Cloud Sky Fade 5:50
D2 The Eighth Wave
D3 Phoenix 3:39
D4 Her Name On Every Tongue 3:29
D5 Estrellita 4:48


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – La Torre Ibiza Volumen Quatro”

Your email address will not be published.