Sold out!

Various – L.A. Series 0 – 11


(All City Records, All City L.A. Series) – (ACLATx1)

Sold out!

Categories: , ,


[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=1026343606 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]

Back in 2010 we did a series of 10″ records from └A. The series featured 22 artists via 11 records. Now? …fused into 1.

Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: All City Records, All City L.A. Series
Catalogue Number: ACLATx1
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Afrilude 0:19
A2 Flight Delay 02:20
A3 Happy Summer Solstice 03:49
A4 Know You’re Not Alone 01:46
A5 With The Drum 03:02
A6 Hubris Produca 01:46
A7 Love For Sales / Bots have Feelings 04:58
A8 Anchor Steam 01:52
A9 Last Night’s Blurry Memories 03:53
A10 Vous Étes Stéréo 02:32
A11 Fishsticks 03:16
A12 AwnMyDawn 01:44
A13 Spacely Sprocketts 02:42
A14 Newports` 03:07
B1 You’ve Known 01:33
B2 Lemonade (Guru Mix) 01:49
B3 Black Bush 03:04
B4 The Groove 02:22
B5 Soul Particles 03:21
B6 DNA – The Splice Mix 07:40
B7 Night Stroll 05:24
B8 Sketches of Crop Circles 08:13
B9 Phantom 02:30
B10 Smoke it Over 02:16


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – L.A. Series 0 – 11”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *