Various – Jack Trax – The Third Album


(Jack Trax, Jack Trax, Precision Records & Tapes Limited) – (J TRAX 3)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Jack Trax, Jack Trax, Precision Records & Tapes Limited
Catalogue Number: J TRAX 3
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 House Train (New York Mix) 6:58
A2 Just A Little Bit (Club Mix) 6:57
A3 Don’t Want It (Club Mix) 7:16
A4 I Want You (Latin Edit) 4:00
B1 Demons (Club Mix) 4:28
B2 Strings Of Life (Flam-Boy-Ant Mix) 6:50
B3 Off To Battle 6:20
B4 Move (Landlord House Mix) 8:18
C1 Rhythem Method (Club Method) 6:15
C2 Solutions (House Remix) 5:55
C3 Risque Madness 5:00
C4 Distant Planet (Distant Club Version) 6:30
D1 Fantasy Girl (House Remix) 8:06
D2 Give It To Me 5:35
D3 Land Of Confusion (Confusion Mix) 5:39
D4 Your Only Friend 5:10


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Jack Trax – The Third Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *