Various – Jack Trax – The Fifth Album


Out of stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Media Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title Duration
A1 All In Vain (London Mix) 6:19
A2 Mamma’s Boy (Club Mix) 7:26
A3 In The City (Club Mix) 7:22
A4 Never No More Lonely 5:29
B1 String Free 6:12
B2 Pump Up The Beat 4:42
B3 Some Things May Never Change (Dub Mix) 8:16
B4 Amnesia (Unknown Mix) 7:16
C1 Release Your Body (Mayday Mix) 7:20
C2 Dream Girl (Radio Mix) 5:44
C3 Cool J. Trax 6:52
C4 In-Ten-Si-T 5:01
D1 Sinister (Mellow Mix) 7:20
D2 Interference 7:05
D3 Electronic 6:20
D4 No UFO’s (D-Mix) 8:16


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Jack Trax – The Fifth Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *