Various – Home Schooled:The ABCs Of Kid Soul


([object Object]) – (NUMERO016LP)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: Vinyl
Label: [object Object]
Catalogue Number: NUMERO016LP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Trust Your Child Pt. 1
A2 I’m Not Ready For Love
A3 Here’s Some Dances
A4 One Is Enough For One
B1 Don’t Leave Me Mama
B2 You Are My Dream (School Time)
B3 Jersey Slide Pt. 1
B4 Now That School Is Though
B5 Right On
C1 Sweet Pea
C2 Yellow Ribbon
C3 If You’re Looking For Love
C4 Can’t Let You Break My Heart
D1 2009 Cherry Soul Sound
D2 Little Girl
D3 Time
D4 Time After Time
D5 Trust Your Child Pt. 2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Home Schooled:The ABCs Of Kid Soul”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *