Various – Greasy Mike’s Halloween Monsters


(Jazzman, Greasy Mike) – (JMANLP.128)

In stock

Categories: , ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Jazzman, Greasy Mike
Catalogue Number: JMANLP.128
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Egor’s Chant
A2 The Chiller
A3 Dead
A4 Haunted Sax
A5 The Morgus Creep
A6 Night Sweats
A7 Rigor Mortis
A8 Zombie Walks
A9 The Nightmare!
B1 Igor’s Lament
B2 Spooky
B3 Screaming
B4 It
B5 Lock Your Door
B6 Night Walk
B7 The Prowler
B8 Shock Hop
B9 Vampire


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Greasy Mike’s Halloween Monsters”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *