Various – Funky Nation Volume 1


(Primitiv Sounds) – (PRM002)

In stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Primitiv Sounds
Catalogue Number: PRM002
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Louie Louie
A2 Bo Diddley
A3 Crawfish
A4 Half Pint Of Whiskey
A5 Cha Dooky-Koo
A6 ‘Cause I Love You
A7 And I Do Just What I Want
A8 I Found You – I Got You ( I Feel Good)
B1 I’ve Got Money
B2 Roamin’
B3 Can You Shimmy
B4 Dem Tambourines
B5 Mambo Baby
B6 Limbo
B7 Hold It


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Funky Nation Volume 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *