Various – Flux Trax


(EXP Recordings, Flux Trax) – (EXPLP 001)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: EXP Recordings, Flux Trax
Catalogue Number: EXPLP 001
Record Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)

No Title Duration
A1 It Is What It Is 6:31
A2 Acid Trax 12:14
B1 Voodoo Ray 4:25
B2 Acperience 8:59
C1 Rez 9:56
C2 Positive Education 8:34
D1 Narcotic Influence 6:45
D2 Humanoid 4:55
D3 Digeridoo 7:10
E1 Energy Flash 5:51
E2 Horsepower 5:08
E3 Loop 8:29
F1 Strings Of Life 7:18
F2 F.U. 7:41
G1 Altered States 13:34
G2 War Of The Worlds 5:26
H1 Stella 6:19
H2 Can You Feel It 5:40


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Flux Trax”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *