Various – Eskimo – Vol. 2*


Out of stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Media Condition: Generic

No Title
A1 Latin Blues Pt 1
A2 Acid
B1 I Called You (The Story Continues)
B2 It’s Time To Party
C1 If You Really Love Someone
C2 (I’m Just A) Sucker For A Pretty Face
D1 Electronic Funk (Kaje Remix)
D2 Bakerman (Extended Remix)
D3 Payback
E1 Why Did You Do It?
E2 You Got The Stuff
E3 Up With People (Zero 7 Dub Mix)
F1 Break-In
F2 Get Up
F3 Elle & Moi


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Eskimo – Vol. 2*”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *