Various – Dark Hearts 2


(Harthouse, Harthouse) – (HH ? 009 LP)

Out of stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Harthouse, Harthouse
Catalogue Number: HH ? 009 LP
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Chamber Of Dreams 5:25
A2 Robot Jazz Brainbag Band 8:02
A3 Time To Track 5:36
B1 Pepper Penalty 6:10
B2 Cyax 5:59
B3 Black Whispers 6:47
C1 Drums In A Grip 6:56
C2 Boulderdash (CJ Bolland Remix) 9:19
C3 Cochlea Implan 3:26
D1 Subconscious (Dark Mix) 9:30
D2 Here Comes The Sun 10:19


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Dark Hearts 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *