Various – Cold Heat – Heavy Funk Rarities 1968-1974 Vol.1


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
New item from the store.

No Title
A1 The Thing
A2 Free Your Mind
A3 The Stretch (Edit)
B1 Loaded To The Gills (Edit)
B2 Go For Your Self (Edit)
B3 Slipping Into Darkness
C1 James Brown Medley (“I Made A Mistake / Lowdown Popcorn” Edit)
C2 Cold Heat
C3 The Cissy’s Thang
C4 Color (Original 7″ Version)
C5 Don’t Go
D1 Mr. Chicken —- (Alternate Take)
D2 Street Scene
D3 Scorpio
D4 The Sad Chicken


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Cold Heat – Heavy Funk Rarities 1968-1974 Vol.1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *