Sold out!

Various – Chicago Soul ‘66


(History Of Soul) – (HS29)

Sold out!


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: History Of Soul
Catalogue Number: HS29
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title
1 Good Lovin’
2 Sling Shot
3 Come Back
4 Bye Bye Baby
5 My Side Of The Track
6 You Made Me Suffer
7 You Mean Everything To Me
8 You Gave Me Soul
1 Stop The Baby
2 All Of A Sudden My Heart Sings
3 What Is Love (I Found Love)
4 Let’s Go Get Stoned
5 Been So Long
6 It Must Be Love
7 Along Came You
8 Deep Down In My Heart


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Chicago Soul ‘66”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *