Sold out!

Various – British Psychedelic Rock At The BBC 1967-1969


(Maida Vale, GZ Media) – (MV 1007)

Sold out!


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Maida Vale, GZ Media
Catalogue Number: MV 1007
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 When I Was Young 2:59
A2 Jagged Time Lapse 2:39
A3 Come On Up 2:48
A4 Revolution 4:08
A5 The Sun Goes Down 2:46
A6 All Along The Watchtower 3:13
A7 Perfumed Garden Of Gulliver Smith 2:41
A8 Breaking Up A Dream 3:16
A9 Somethin’ Else 2:47
A10 William Chalker’s Time Machine 2:31
B1 Hot Rod Mama 3:08
B2 Time Seller 2:47
B3 Trying To Make It Monday 2:55
B4 Images Of You And Me 3:57
B5 Taking Out Time 2:39
B6 Children Of Tomorrow 3:16
B7 Man In Black 2:39
B8 Hush 2:53
B9 My White Bicycle 3:17
B10 The Hobbit 2:20
C1 Through The Looking Glass 4:51
C2 First Cut Is The Deepest 3:32
C3 Once 2:44
C4 Purple God 2:53
C5 Orange Air 2:34
C6 Mr. Armageddon 3:07
C7 You Don’t Love Me 2:28
C8 Putting It Off Till Another Day 2:42
C9 In My Padded Cell 3:59
D1 I Am A Lonesome Hobo 3:30
D2 Hang Loose 3:05
D3 Take Off 2:52
D4 Fresh Garbage 3:41
D5 The Ivory Castle Of Solitaire Huske 2:57
D6 Alone Again Or 2:54
D7 Strawberry Fields Forever 3:53
D8 Cooger And Dark 4:00
D9 Alexander 3:02


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – British Psychedelic Rock At The BBC 1967-1969”

Your email address will not be published.