Sold out!

Various – At Midnight – TK Dance Classics Remixed


(Fader Records) – (162 921 505-1)

Sold out!



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Fader Records
Catalogue Number: 162 921 505-1
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title Duration
A1 Do What You Wanna Do 8:15
A2 Get Off 4:47
A3 Why Can’t We Live Together 4:15
B1 Dance With Me 6:03
B2 Get Down Tonight 9:10
B3 Get Off (Ultimix Electric Short Vocal) 3:56
C1 At Midnight (Faithful Mix) 6:59
C2 Get Off (Wavelength Club Mix) 5:14
C3 It’s Been So Long 6:03
D1 Do Ya Wanna Get Funky With Me 4:39
D2 At Midnight (Raw Mix) 8:01
D3 Do What You Wanna Do (Sample What Ya Wanna Sample) 5:08


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – At Midnight – TK Dance Classics Remixed”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *