PRE-ORDER: Various Artists – Music For The Wilted Generation (Earwiggle)



In stock



Earwiggle returns with a new 11-track (2×12″) compilation for its 30th release, featuring The Mover, Heidi Sabertooth, Kerrie, Surit, Arjun Vagale, Pyran, Keepsakes, Ingen, Slave To Society, Duran Duran Duran and Dublin Terror Squad. Conceived during the pandemic, “Music For The Wilted Generation” is a tense exploration through dark minimal, industrial and club techno sounds, that culminates with some of the fiercest material to appear on the label yet.

A1 The Mover ► The After Years
A2 Heidi Sabertooth ► Noncompliance
A3 Kerrie ► Bebhionn
B1 Surit ► Eye Machine
B2 Arjun Vagale ► Spinal Lab
B3 Pyran ► Gerrymanded
C1 Keepsakes ► Capital’s Cultural Corrosion
C2 Ingen ► Dim Grip Strain
D1 Slave To Society ► Collapse
D2 Duran Duran Duran ► Search and Seizure
D3 Dublin Terror Squad ► Needle

Catalogue Number: EAR030


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PRE-ORDER: Various Artists – Music For The Wilted Generation (Earwiggle)”

Your email address will not be published.