Various Artists – DBA045.5



In stock

Categories: ,


      01 Goddhead - Sunil Sharpe
      02 One Word Techno Special - Minos Moving Still
      03 Wer - TVO
      04 Moving Target - Fear-E

DBA enlist four techno powerhouses for the latest in the 0.5 series of various artists compilers. First up and needing no introduction is Sunil Sharpe with Goddhead, a fiery broken techno stepper. Following on are Dublin based up and coming talents Minos and Moving Still, who collaborate here on a huge kick drum driven cut. Meanwhile on the flip Ruaridh TVO of Broken20 fame takes things deeper with a whirring, spitting fireball entitled ‘Wer’ and Glasgow’s Fear-E sums up proceedings with ‘Moving Target’, one of his trademark acid efforts.

A1: Sunil Sharpe – Goddhead
A2: Minos & Moving Still – One Word Techno Special
B1: TVO – Wer
B2: Fear-E – Moving Target

Catalogue Number: DBA0455


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various Artists – DBA045.5”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *