Various – Afrobeat Airways Vol. 2


([object Object]) – (AALP074)

Out of stock



Format: Vinyl
Label: [object Object]
Catalogue Number: AALP074
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Aja Wondo 3:55
A2 Children Don’t Cry 6:42
A3 Do Your Own Thing 5:40
B1 Obiara Wondo 2:37
B2 Waiting For My Baby 4:26
B3 Wope Me A Ka 5:56
B4 Kana Soro 2:47
C1 Gbei Kpakpa Hife Sika 4:40
C2 Loose Up Yourself 3:27
C3 I Beg 5:42
D1 Abrabo 7:10
D2 Say Min Sy Soh 5:04
D3 God Is Love 6:22


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Afrobeat Airways Vol. 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *