Various – Acapella Anonymous Vol. 8 (Classics)


(DJ Essentials Inc., Acapella Anonymous) – (DJ 5008)

In stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: DJ Essentials Inc., Acapella Anonymous
Catalogue Number: DJ 5008
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Generic

No Title Duration
A1 Make My Body Rock 0:20
A2 Nobody’s Business 2:37
A3 Shut Up 0:35
A4 My Love Is Guaranteed 2:50
A5 It’s Time To Get Down 2:05
A6 It’s Alright 6:15
B1 Sing That Song You Bitch 0:01
B2 Don’t Go Lose It Baby 3:00
B3 Yoko John 0:10
B4 The Player 5:42
B5 Life Is Something Special 3:05
B6 First Time Ever 3:05


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Acapella Anonymous Vol. 8 (Classics)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *