Sold out!

VA – Too Slow To Disco Vol 3


([object Object]) – (HDYARE4LTD )

Sold out!



Format: Vinyl
Label: [object Object]
Catalogue Number: HDYARE4LTD
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Is It You? 4:19
A2 Don’t Let Me Fall 3:15
A3 Whachersign (Extended Version) 5:55
A4 Inside You 6:38
B1 Silky 2:39
B2 I Love You 3:03
B3 Fallin’ In Love 3:26
B4 Do The Bossa Nova 3:05
B5 One Way Or Another 2:29
C1 I Believe In Miracles 3:03
C2 Shakedown Street 4:42
C3 Quand Tu Te Laisse Aller 3:54
C4 Take It Easy 3:04
D1 Taste And See 3:28
D2 Where Did You Come From 3:25
D3 Cool Breeze 3:31
D4 Stars And Bars 4:25
D5 Special Delivery 4:13


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “VA – Too Slow To Disco Vol 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *