Ultra Vivid Scene – Ultra Vivid Scene


(4AD, MPO, 4AD, 4AD, Ben Munve’s Studio, v23) – (CAD 809)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: 4AD, MPO, 4AD, 4AD, Ben Munve’s Studio, v23
Catalogue Number: CAD 809
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 She Screamed 2:21
A2 Crash 3:29
A3 You Didn’t Say Please 3:48
A4 Lynn-Marie #2 3:20
A5 Nausea 3:17
A6 Mercy Seat 4:10
A7 A Dream Of Love 4:05
B1 Lynn-Marie #1 2:37
B2 This Isn’t Real 2:25
B3 The Whore Of God 3:10
B4 Bloodline 4:03
B5 A Kiss And A Slap 2:36
B6 How Did It Feel 2:56
B7 Hail Mary 4:38


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ultra Vivid Scene – Ultra Vivid Scene”

Your email address will not be published.