PRE-ORDER: Two Shell – Icons



In stock

Categories: , ,


      01 GHOSTS 24bit 3.15.22
      02 PODS 24bit 3.15.22
      03 DUST 24bit 3.15.22
      04 MEMORY 24bit 3.15.22
      05 MAINFRAME 24bit 3.15.22

The duo drop Dust + announce EP, Icons. The next level of their futuristic club sound, that zaps and screams with quick-paced, peak-time energy before giving way to an AI guitar hero solo. “The duo are responsible for some of the most exciting underground club music in the UK right now” The Face. Previous release ‘Pods’, featured on The Guardian and Pitchfork , ‘Best New Music’. Previous support from BBC Radio’s; Pete Tong, Jack Saunders, Mary Anne Hobbs and plays from Jamie xx & Four Tet.

1. Ghosts
2. Pods
3. Dust
4. Memory
5. Mainframe

Catalogue Number: MFA006DS


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PRE-ORDER: Two Shell – Icons”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *