Tom Waits – Bone Machine


(Island Records) – (ILPS 9993)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Island Records
Catalogue Number: ILPS 9993
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Earth Died Screaming 3:36
A2 Dirt In The Ground 4:07
A3 Such A Scream 2:08
A4 All Stripped Down 3:03
A5 Who Are You 3:54
A6 The Ocean Doesn’t Want Me 1:49
A7 Jesus Gonna Be Here 3:18
A8 A Little Rain (for Clyde) 2:58
B1 In The Colosseum 4:50
B2 Goin’ Out West 3:20
B3 Murder In The Red Barn 4:28
B4 Black Wings 4:35
B5 Whistle Down The Wind (for Tom Jans) 4:35
B6 I Don’t Wanna Grow Up 2:31
B7 Let Me Get Up On It 0:53
B8 That Feel 3:13


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tom Waits – Bone Machine”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *