PRE-ORDER: Tom Carruthers – Processed World



In stock

Categories: , ,



Hot off his debut 2xlp for L.I.E.S. young music prodigy Tom Carruthers delivers a new 6 track lp of total Transmat worship. Jam packed with huge DX basslines, slamming 909s, and catchy melodies – this lp is made for the floor and would be hard pressed not to be thought of as a lost relic from ’89. Where as his last LP channeled more bleep elements, this one goes right to Detroit and moves the crowd as it should be…anthem after anthem.

1. In The Night
2. Data Sync
3. Digital Age
4. Factory Settings
5. On & On
6. House Jam

Catalogue Number: LIES-190


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PRE-ORDER: Tom Carruthers – Processed World”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *