PRE-ORDER: Timbaland – Tim’s Bio: From The Motion Picture – Life From Da Bassment (2021 Repress)



In stock



Originally released in 1998 by Blackground Records, Tim’s Bio: From the Motion Picture – Life from
Da Bassment is the debut solo album from Hip-Hop & R&B superproducer Timbaland. With guest
appearances from heavyweights such as Magoo, Missy Elliot, Aaliyah, Ginuwine, Plays, Skillz, Nas,
Jay-Z & Twista, as well as the debut on-record appearance of acclaimed MC Ludacris, Timbaland
takes full control of production for the album. The album features the hit songs, “Here We Come,” and
“Lobster & Scrimp.”

A1. Intro (feat. T.K. Kirkland)
A2. I Get It On (feat. Bassey)
A3. To My (feat. Nas & Skillz)
A4. Here We Come (feat. Magoo & Missy Elliott)
A5. Wit’ Yo’ Bad Self (feat. Skillz)
B1. Lobster & Scrimp (feat. Jay-Z)
B2. What Cha Know About This (feat. Mocha & Babe Blue)
B3. Can’t Nobody? (feat. 1 Life 2 Live & Lil’ Man)
B4. What Cha Talkin’ Bout (feat. Lil’ Man, Static & Magoo)
C1. Put ‘Em On (feat. Static & Yaushameen Michael)
C2. Fat Rabbit (feat. Ludacris)
C3. Who Am I (feat. Twista)
C4. Talking on the Phone (feat. Keli Nicole Price & Missy Elliott)
D1. Keep It Real (feat. Ginuwine)
D2. John Blaze (feat. Aaliyah & Missy Elliott)
D3. Birthday (feat. Playa)
D4. 3:30 in the Morning (feat. Virginia Williams)
D5. Outro
D6. Bringin’ It (feat. Troy Mitchell)

Catalogue Number: ERE682


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PRE-ORDER: Timbaland – Tim’s Bio: From The Motion Picture – Life From Da Bassment (2021 Repress)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *