Sold out!

Timbaland & Magoo – ‘Under Construction, Part II’



Sold out!

Categories: ,



The third studio album from Norfolk, VA hip-hop duo Timbaland & Magoo, Under Construction, Part II
was released in 2003 by Blackground Records, and serves as the follow-up to Missy Elliot’s album of
the same name. With Timbaland handling a majority of the production, the album boasts the large and
flamboyant beats that we’ve come to expect from Timbaland as one of the top producers of his time.
The album features appearances from longtime collaborators such as Missy Elliot and Sebastian, as
well as notable names such as Brandy, Wyclef Jean, and Bubba Sparxxx. Hit songs include “Cop
That Sh*t,” “Indian Flute,” and “Naughty Eye.”

A1. Straight Outta Virginia (Intro)
A2. Cop That Shit (feat. Missy Elliott)
A3. Shenanigans (feat. Bubba Sparxxx)
A4. Leavin’ (feat. Attitude)
B1. That Shit Ain’t Gonna Work
B2. Don’t Make Me Take It There (feat. Frank Lee White)
B3. Indian Flute (feat. Sebastian & Raje Shwari)
B4. Can We Do It Again
C1. Naughty Eye (feat. Sebastian & Raje Shwari)
C2. N 2 Da Music (feat. Brandy)
C3. Hold On (feat. Wyclef Jean)
C4. Insane (feat. Candice Gg Nelson)
D1. Throwback
D2. Kold Kutz
D3. I Got Luv 4 Ya
D4. Naughty Eye II (Hips) (feat. Beenie Man)

Catalogue Number: ERE686


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Timbaland & Magoo – ‘Under Construction, Part II’”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *