Thundercat – Apocalypse


([object Object]) – (BF040LP)

Out of stock



Format: Vinyl
Label: [object Object]
Catalogue Number: BF040LP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Tenfold 3:04
A2 Heartbreaks + Setbacks 3:23
A3 The Life Aquatic 2:36
B1 Special Stage 2:56
B2 Tron Song 2:34
B3 Seven 2:16
B4 Oh Sheit It’s X 3:47
C1 Without You 4:41
C2 Lotus And The Jondy 4:52
D1 Evangelion 2:20
D2 We’ll Die 0:55
D3 A Message For Austin / Praise The Lord / Enter The Void 6:35


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thundercat – Apocalypse”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *