Sold out!

Theo Parrish – DJ-Kicks Detroit Forward


(!K7 Records, DJ-Kicks) – (K7414LP)

Sold out!



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: !K7 Records, DJ-Kicks
Catalogue Number: K7414LP
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Pressure
A2 Simba’s Theme
A3 Surrounded By Trees
B1 Full
B2 When The Sun Falls
B3 Psalm 23
C1 Moonlite (Duality/Detroit Version)
C2 Chasing Delerium
D1 The Upper Room
D2 Hudsons
E1 Green Funk
E2 Don’t Know
F1 Experiment 10
F2 aGain
F3 Janis


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Theo Parrish – DJ-Kicks Detroit Forward”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *