The Ronettes – The Colpix Years (1961-1963)


(Cornbread Records) – (CRNBR16042)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Cornbread Records
Catalogue Number: CRNBR16042
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 He Did It 2:26
A2 Silhouettes 2:22
A3 Good Girls 2:19
A4 The Memory 2:33
A5 You Bet I Would 2:06
A6 I’m Gonna Quit While I’m Ahead 2:18
B1 I’m On The Wagon 2:17
B2 Recipe For Love 2:20
B3 My Guiding Angel 2:37
B4 I Want A Boy 2:07
B5 Sweet Sixteen 2:47
B6 Getting Nearer


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Ronettes – The Colpix Years (1961-1963)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *