Various – The Funky Precedent Vol. 2


(Matador, Matador Records, Matador Records) – (OLE 481-1)

Out of stock



Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Matador, Matador Records, Matador Records
Catalogue Number: OLE 481-1
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Here We Come 3:46
A2 Uncut 3:32
A3 Lagoona’s Bliss (Elephant Mix) 5:08
B1 Contradictions 3:52
B2 We Got It 3:44
B3 Bike Thief 3:23
B4 Clear The Slate 3:15
C1 Pity Party People 4:37
C2 3ThaHardWay 3:56
C3 Fan Club 5:23
C4 The Movement (Precedent Mix) 3:54
D1 We A Warrior 3:52
D2 Condiments 5:39
D3 I’m K.U. 3:31
D4 Warrior Poet 4:54


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – The Funky Precedent Vol. 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *