The Fall – The Twenty Seven Points


(Demon Records) – (DEMREC749)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Demon Records
Catalogue Number: DEMREC749
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Mollusc In Tyrol 1:01
A2 Return 3:49
A3 Ladybird (Green Grass) 4:08
A4 Idiot-Walk-Out 0:52
A5 Ten Points 1:56
A6 Idiot Joy Showland 4:16
A7 Big New Prinz 6:02
B1 Intro – Roadhouse 1:30
B2 The Joke 3:37
B3 M.H.’s Jokes/British People In Hot Weather 3:46
B4 Free Range 3:49
B5 Hi-Tension Line 4:16
B6 The League Of Bald-Headed Men 4:29
C1 95: Glam Racket / Star 3:29
C2 Lost In Music 4:24
C3 Prague ’91 / Mr. Pharmacist 3:10
C4 Cloud Of Black 4:22
C5 Paranoia Man In Cheap Sh..t Room 4:15
C6 Bounces – Leeds 1:57
C7 Outro 2:49
D1 Passable (A Past Gone Mad) 4:30
D2 Glasgow Advice 1:14
D3 Middle Class Revolt – Simon, Dave & John 4:34
D4 Bill Is Dead 5:14
D5 Strychnine 2:49
D6 War! 3:26
D7 Noel’s Chemical Effluence 6:29


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Fall – The Twenty Seven Points”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *