The Beaters – Harari


(Matsuli Music, Matsuli Music, The Sun) – (MM 119)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


      1 Harari
      2 Love Love Love
      3 Inhlupheko Iphelile
      4 Push it on
      5 Thiba Kamoo
      6 What's Happening

Inhlupeko Iphelile, Push It On and Thiba Kamoo immediately signal the new Afro-centric fusion of rock, funk and indigenous influences. American soul pop is not forgotten with Love, Love, Love and, helped along by Kippie Moeketsi and Pat Matshikiza a bump-jive workout What’s Happening concludes the album.

Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Matsuli Music, Matsuli Music, The Sun
Catalogue Number: MM 119
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Harari 8:33
A2 Love Love Love 4:36
A3 Inhlupheko Iphelile 5:31
B1 Push It On 4:37
B2 Thiba Kamoo 5:31
B3 What’s Happening 5:58


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Beaters – Harari”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *