ThaGodFahim – Tha Ineffable Conflict Of Roosevelt Creek


(Lowtechrecords) – (LTC108)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Lowtechrecords
Catalogue Number: LTC108
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title Duration
A1 Xcalibur 1:28
A2 Eat 2 Live 3:20
A3 Acid Tablets 2:24
A4 Undefeated East 2:24
A5 D’Art 3:14
A6 Miseducation 3:48
B1 What’s Da Matter 3:36
B2 Wicked Wind Blows
B3 Paula Deen 3:14
B4 Paper Cuts 3:22
B5 Think About You 3:21
B6 Funked Up 3:14
B7 Drifter 2:32


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ThaGodFahim – Tha Ineffable Conflict Of Roosevelt Creek”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *