Tha Eastsidaz – Snoop Dogg Presents Tha Eastsidaz


(TVT Records) – (TVT 2040-1)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: TVT Records
Catalogue Number: TVT 2040-1
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Intro To Indo 0:24
A2 Now We Lay ‘Em Down 4:42
A3 Tha Eastsidaz 2:57
A4 Dogghouse 4:24
A5 Give It To 2 ‘Em Dogg 3:29
B1 Got Beef 4:12
B2 Real Talk 0:19
B3 Balls Of Steel 3:10
B4 Nigga 4 Life 4:11
B5 G’d Up 4:33
B6 Another Day 4:16
C1 Tha Mac Ten Commandments 0:46
C2 Ghetto 4:39
C3 Big Bang Theory 4:28
C4 Be Thankful 3:43
C5 How You Livin’ 2:38
D1 Take It Back To ’85 4:22
D2 Tha G In Deee 3:19
D3 Tha Mac Bible: Chapter 2:11 Verse 187
D4 Pussy Sells 4:16
D5 LBC Thang 3:23
D6 Life Goes On 3:24


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tha Eastsidaz – Snoop Dogg Presents Tha Eastsidaz”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *