Taste – Pop History Vol 11


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Media Condition: Good (G)
Media Condition: Good (G)

No Title Duration
A1 Sugar Mama 5:32
A2 I’m Moving On 2:29
A3 What’s Going On 2:44
A4 Born On The Wrong Side Of Time 4:00
A5 Same Old Story 5:35
B1 Eat My Words 3:40
B2 Gamblin’ Blues 6:11
B3 Railway And Gun 3:33
B4 If I Don’t Sing I’ll Cry 2:32
B5 Feel So Good – Part 2 3:53
C1 On The Boards 5:57
C2 Hail 2:35
C3 See Here 3:00
C4 Dual Carriageway Pain 3:13
C5 I’ll Remember 2:55
C6 Blister On The Moon 3:26
D1 It’s Happened Before, It’ll Happen Again 6:23
D2 Leaving Blues 4:15
D3 Catfish 10:00


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Taste – Pop History Vol 11”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *