Talking Heads – Stop Making Sense


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Psycho Killer 4:20
A2 Swamp 3:50
A3 Slippery People 3:35
A4 Burning Down The House 4:10
A5 Girlfriend Is Better 3:32
B1 Once In A Lifetime 3:34
B2 What A Day That Was 5:08
B3 Life During Wartime 4:52
B4 Take Me To The River 5:36


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Talking Heads – Stop Making Sense”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *