Sybil – Walk On By


Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Media Condition: Very Good (VG)

No Title Duration
A1 Don’t Make Me Over 3:54
A2 Love’s Calling 3:45
A3 I Wanna Be Where You Are 3:52
A4 Crazy For You 4:27
A5 Bad Beats Suite 3:12
A6 Walk On By 3:53
B1 Take Me Away 4:08
B2 Give It To Me 3:35
B3 Living For The Moment 4:01
B4 Can’t Wait (On Tomorrow) 3:56
B5 We’re Gonna Make It Work This Time 2:56
B6 In My Dreams 3:45


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sybil – Walk On By”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *