Suzanne Kraft – About You


(Melody As Truth, Melody As Truth Recordings, Melody As Truth Recordings, Stones Throw Studios) – (MAT20)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


      1 on our hands
      2 red flag
      3 Bell
      4 Wildlife
      5 blush
      6 waiting
      7 screenwriter
      8 peace
      9 Attenuate
      10 going down

About You is a set of hazy-haloed pop songs crackling with the flutters of fresh love amidst a mind full of memory flashes. Written in the whirlwind of a hopeful affair, instantly transformed into long distance romance, it’s a head rush of affection with the universe bending blurrily around it — an archive of yearning from a year that rifted warm bodies adrift; an outline of the in-betweens, the familiar and foreign, hopeful promise and heartbreak.

Suzanne Kraft has shaved silver linings from cloud formations and ignited them into crackling flames. It’s a full circle journey that floats on shimmering guitar tones, fluid vocals, and gently persuasive drum tracks chugging towards their destiny while revelling in the unknown. About You is a folding of time and space in album form and stands aloft as Suzanne Kraft’s next big step in fully becoming himself.

Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Melody As Truth, Melody As Truth Recordings, Melody As Truth Recordings, Stones Throw Studios
Catalogue Number: MAT20
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 On Our Hands 3:58
A2 Red Flag 3:18
A3 Bell 3:06
A4 Wildlife 4:34
A5 Blush 4:50
B1 Waiting 5:14
B2 Screenwriter 4:02
B3 Peace 3:00
B4 Attenuate 3:23
B5 Going Down 6:57


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Suzanne Kraft – About You”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *