Stoneground – Family Album


(Warner Bros. Records) – (2ZS 1956)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Catalogue Number: 2ZS 1956
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Get Rhythm 4:40
A2 Passion Flower 3:40
A3 Corrina 5:40
A4 Big River 6:15
B1 Won’t Be Long 3:34
B2 Super Clown 4:35
B3 Richland Woman 3:35
B4 Queen Sweet Dreams 4:05
B5 Precious Lord 5:27
C1 It Takes A Lot To Laugh (It Takes A Train To Cry) 3:25
C2 I Can’t Help It 3:05
C3 No Doreen 3:30
C4 It’s Not Easy 3:10
C5 If You Got To Go 3:28
C6 Total Destruction To Your Mind 6:05
D1 You Must Be One Of Us 3:25
D2 All My Life 3:00
D3 Where Will I Find Love 4:07
D4 Gonna Have A Good Time 4:43
D5 Jam It 5:40


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stoneground – Family Album”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *