Sounds Orchestral – The Soul Of Sounds Orchestral


(World Record Club) – (T 768)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: World Record Club
Catalogue Number: T 768
Record Condition: Good (G)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)

No Title
A1 Baubles, Bangles And Beads
A2 Blue Bolero
A3 Moonglow (Introducing “Theme From Picnic”)
A4 Bugsy
A5 Romance On The North Sea
A6 Starglow
B1 A Walk In The Black Forest
B2 Many Moons Ago (Naila)
B3 Letter Edged In Black
B4 Canadian Sunset
B5 Summer Love
B6 It Might As Well Be Sprung


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sounds Orchestral – The Soul Of Sounds Orchestral”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *