Smash TV – Electrified


In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Nasty Girl 3:13
A2 Arcade 4:16
A3 Look At The Screen 4:31
B1 Confused 5:24
B2 What About Me 4:45
C1 Shopping Madness 4:10
C2 Nobody 5:50
D1 Your Place 5:39
D2 Laptop Dancers 4:28


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Smash TV – Electrified”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *