S.O.N.S – The Escape


(S.O.N.S, Metropolis Mastering, Record Industry) – (SO-10SL-NS)

In stock


      A1 Above (MC MSTR2) - S.O.N.S.
      A2 Sparking Lights (MC MSTR2) - S.O.N.S.
      B1 Subliminal Messages (MC MSTR1) - S.O.N.S.
      B2 Garden 497b (MC MSTR1) - S.O.N.S.
      B3 Upside Down (MC MSTR2) - S.O.N.S.
      C1 Fever (MC MSTR1) - S.O.N.S.
      C2 Dusk (MC MSTR1) - S.O.N.S.
      C3 Eternity (MC MSTR1) - S.O.N.S.
      D1 Rite Of Passage (MC MSTR1) - S.O.N.S.
      D1 Identity (Shattered Dreams) (MC MSTR1) - S.O.N.S.

S.O.N.S first album, The Escape, because we all need to escape in our lives at some point
pressed on non-colored, non-180gr vinyl, 2 x 12″

An O.S.T for a movie which does not exist… the story of Anna and her escape from Earth… to planet Seylanide

Including the non billboard-chart-topping singles Identity (ft. Sun) & Eternity (ft. OCB)

And yes, this time, there are deep pads, emotional landscapes, melodic horizons, mysterious moods, psychedelic soundscapes…

Also included, an order form to order some mysterious bonus records

Written and produced in Seoul, South Korea between 2019-2021
Mastered & Lacquer by Matt Colton (Metropolis Mastering)
Additional work on C3. Eternity by Driss Bennis a.k.a OCB
Original cover art by Choi Sun

Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: S.O.N.S, Metropolis Mastering, Record Industry
Catalogue Number: SO-10SL-NS
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Above
A2 Sparking Lights
B1 Subliminal Messages
B2 Garden 497b
B3 Upside Down
C1 Fever
C2 Dusk
C3 Eternity
D1 Rite Of Passage
D2 Identity (Shattered Dreams)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “S.O.N.S – The Escape”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *