Ross From Friends – Tread


(Brainfeeder, HHV) – (BF113G)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Brainfeeder, HHV
Catalogue Number: BF113G
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 The Daisy 5:38
A2 Love Divide 4:29
B1 Revellers 6:53
B2 A Brand New Start 2:35
C1 XXX Olympiad 5:11
C2 Grub 4:28
C3 Spatter / Splatter 4:16
C4 Morning Sun In A Dusty Room 3:08
D1 Run 6:10
D2 Life In A Mind 5:03
D3 Thresho_1.0 4:01
D4 Thresho_1.1 0:33


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ross From Friends – Tread”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *