Roots, The – The Tipping Point


(Geffen Records, UMe) – (BJ67612)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Geffen Records, UMe
Catalogue Number: BJ67612
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 Star 7:36
A2 I Don’t Care 4:02
A3 Don’t Say Nuthin’ 3:35
A4 Guns Are Drawn 5:15
B1 Stay Cool 3:34
B2 Web 3:16
B3 Boom! 2:57
C1 Somebody’s Gotta Do It 4:08
C2 Duck Down! 3:56
C3 Why (What’s Goin On?) 4:20
C4 Ther Mic 3:48
D1 Untitled
D2 Din Da Da 8:13


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Roots, The – The Tipping Point”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *