Rolling Stones, The – Get Stoned – The Rolling Stones 30 Greatest Hits


(Arcade Records, Arcade Records) – (ADE P32)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Arcade Records, Arcade Records
Catalogue Number: ADE P32
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title
A1 Not Fade Away
A2 It’s All Over Now
A3 Tell Me
A4 Good Times Bad Times
A5 Time Is On My Side
A6 Little Red Rooster
A7 The Last Time
A8 Play With Fire
A9 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
B1 Get Off My Cloud
B2 I Wanna Be Your Man
B3 As Tears Go By
B4 19th Nervous Breakdown
B5 Mother’s Little Helper
B6 Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadows?
B7 Paint It Black
C1 Lady Jane
C2 Let’s Spend The Night Together
C3 Ruby Tuesday
C4 Dandelion
C5 We Love You
C6 She’s A Rainbow
C7 2000 Light Years From Home
D1 Jumpin’ Jack Flash
D2 Gimme Shelter
D3 Street Fighting Man
D4 Honky Tonk Woman
D5 Sympathy For The Devil
D6 Wild Horses
D7 Brown Sugar


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rolling Stones, The – Get Stoned – The Rolling Stones 30 Greatest Hits”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *