Razorlight – Up All Night


(Vertigo, Vertigo, Mercury Records Ltd., Mercury Records Ltd.) – (9867101)

In stock

Categories: ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Vertigo, Vertigo, Mercury Records Ltd., Mercury Records Ltd.
Catalogue Number: 9867101
Record Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

No Title Duration
A1 Leave Me Alone 3:51
A2 Rock ‘n Roll Lies 3:08
A3 Vice 3:13
A4 Up All Night 4:03
A5 Which Way Is Out 3:18
A6 Rip It Up 2:24
A7 (Don’t Go Back To) Dalston 2:58
B1 Golden Touch 3:28
B2 Stumble And Fall 3:03
B3 Get It And Go 3:22
B4 In The City 4:50
B5 To The Sea 5:31
B6 Fall, Fall, Fall 2:40
Bonus Single
C Hang By, Hang By 3:37


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Razorlight – Up All Night”

Your email address will not be published.