Sold out!

Rage Against The Machine – Demo 1991


(Epics Records) – (215-1520)

Sold out!

Categories: , ,


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Epics Records
Catalogue Number: 215-1520
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
A1 Bombtrack (demo)
A2 Take The Power Back (demo)
A3 Bullet In The Head (demo)
A4 Darkness Of Greed (demo)
A5 Clear The Lane (demo)
B1 Township Rebellion (demo)
B2 Kow Your Enemy (demo)
B3 Mindset’s A Threat (demo)
B4 Killing In The Name (demo)
C1 Auto Logic (demo unreleased)
C2 The Narrows (demo unreleased)
C3 Freedom (demo unreleased)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rage Against The Machine – Demo 1991”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *