Queens Of The Stone Age – Songs For The Deaf


(Interscope Records) – (IPC-41)

Out of stock


Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Interscope Records
Catalogue Number: IPC-41
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title Duration
A1 You Think I Ain’t Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire 3:12
A2 No One Knows 4:38
A3 First It Giveth 3:18
A4 Song For The Dead 5:52
B1 The Sky Is Fallin’ 6:15
B2 Six Shooter 1:19
B3 Hangin’ Tree 3:06
B4 Go With The Flow 3:07
B5 Gonna Leave You 2:50
C1 Do It Again 4:04
C2 God Is In The Radio 6:04
C3 Another Love Song 3:16
D1 Song For The Deaf 6:42
D2 Mosquito Song 5:38
D3 Bloody Hammer


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queens Of The Stone Age – Songs For The Deaf”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *