Prequel – Love Or (I Heard You Like Heartbreak)


(Rhythm Section International) – (RS035)

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Debut album from the Rhythm Section mainstay

A love letter to movies, classic Hip-Hop albums and the masters of Detroit House music.

Format: 12″ Vinyl
Label: Rhythm Section International
Catalogue Number: RS035
Record Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

No Title
1 I Need Your Love (Intro)
2 When Love Is New
3 Violeiro
4 I’ll Never Stop Loving You
5 All I’m Missing Is You
6 Love Is Love (Interlude)
7 I’m In Love With You (Interlude)
8 I Tried To Tell Him
9 Unaware Of Love
10 And That’s The Story Of Their Love
11 Love Is Feat. Cazeaux O.S.L.O
12 I Don’t Know When I’m Going To See You Again (Outro)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Prequel – Love Or (I Heard You Like Heartbreak)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *