PRE-ORDER: Ulla – Limitless Frame



In stock


      A1. Aware Of Something(clip)
      A2. Look Or Look Away(clip)
      A3. Both Feelings(clip)
      A4. Chest Of Drawers (clip)
      A5. Shelter (clip)
      B1. Something Inside My Body (clip)
      B2. Clearly The Memory (clip)
      B3. Far Away (clip)
      B4. Somewhere Else (clip)


Being somewhere, while being somewhere else
A place I look for in other places
A moment on repeat
I made this music as a way to hug myself

All music performed and written by Ulla E. Straus

A1. Aware Of Something
A2. Look Or Look Away
A3. Both Feelings
A4. Chest Of Drawers
A5. Shelter
B1. Something Inside My Body
B2. Clearly The Memory
B3. Far Away
B4. Somewhere Else

Catalogue Number: MW009


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PRE-ORDER: Ulla – Limitless Frame”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *